I Am Belle Disney Beauty and the Beast

Author: Andrea Posner-Sanchez
Publisher: Golden/Disney
ISBN: 9780736439060
Release Date: 2017-09-05
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

A new Little Golden Book all about Belle from Disney's Beauty and the Beast! This new Little Golden Book celebrates everything that is special and unique about Disney Princess Belle, the star of the beloved Disney movie Beauty and the Beast. The Beast, Lumiere, Cogsworth, Mrs. Potts, Chip, Belle's father, Maurice, her horse, Phillipe, and even the village brute, Gaston are all featured in this beautifully-illustrated Little Golden Book. With a unique art style, this book is a must-have for children ages 2 to 5, plus Beauty and the Beast fans—and collectors—of all ages!

I Am the Beast Disney Beauty and the Beast

Author: Andrea Posner-Sanchez
Publisher: Golden/Disney
ISBN: 9780736439084
Release Date: 2017-09-05
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

A new Little Golden Book all about the Beast from Disney's Beauty and the Beast! Don't judge a Beast by his gruff exterior! This new Little Golden Book is all about the furry star of the beloved Disney movie Beauty and the Beast. Belle, Lumiere, Cogsworth, Mrs. Potts, and Chip are all featured in this beautifully-illustrated Little Golden Book. With a unique art style, this book is a must-have for children ages 2 to 5, plus Beauty and the Beast fans—and collectors—of all ages!

Beauty and the Beast

Author:
Publisher: Golden/Disney
ISBN: 0736421971
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Through her great capacity to love, a kind and beautiful maid releases a handsome prince from the spell which has made him an ugly beast.

Beauty and the Beast Disney Beauty and the Beast

Author: Teddy Slater
Publisher: Golden/Disney
ISBN: 9780385389846
Release Date: 2014-02-26
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Come be our guest in the Beast’s castle where teapots talk, spoons dance, and beautiful Belle discovers that things are never quite as they seem. Disney’s Beauty and the Beast is retold in the classic Little Golden Book format.

Beauty and the Beast

Author: Random House
Publisher: Disney Books for Young Readers
ISBN: 9780736423595
Release Date: 2006-01-10
Genre: Juvenile Nonfiction

Simple text and pictures to color are the defining features of this line of shaped coloring books developed especially for preschoolers. This one retells the story of Beauty and the Beast with all of the magical moments and whimsical characters that girls adore.

Beauty and the Beast Novelization

Author: Elizabeth Rudnick
Publisher: Disney Electronic Content
ISBN: 9781368002240
Release Date: 2017-01-31
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Belle has dreamt of adventures like the ones she reads in her books, of traveling the world outside her small town. When Belle's father is captured, she takes his place as a prisoner of a fearsome Beast. But life in the enchanted castle isn't as terrible as Belle imagines, and she ultimately finds friendship and love. Enjoy this tale as old as time about adventure and love, about looking past first appearances, and about the inner Beauty and Beast in all of us in this beautiful novelization of the upcoming star-studded film!

Beauty and the Beast Read Along Storybook

Author: Disney Book Group
Publisher: Disney Electronic Content
ISBN: 9781423165286
Release Date: 2011-12-12
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Experience this tale as old as time in this wonderful storybook and CD! The CD includes word-for-word narration, vivid character voices, and thrilling sound effects! Readers can follow along with the story and discover how Belle meets the Beast, befriends the enchanted objects, and finds her true love.

Tangled

Author: Ben Smiley
Publisher: Golden/Disney
ISBN: 9780736426848
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

A Little Golden Book tie-in to Walt Disney's Tangled, coming to theaters this holiday season, retells the beloved story of Rapunzel, the beautiful girl with the long, long, long golden hair.

Belle is My Babysitter Disney Princess

Author: Victoria Saxon
Publisher: RH Childrens Books
ISBN: 9780736435031
Release Date: 2016-07-12
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

A Disney Princess makes the best babysitter! Children ages 2 to 5 will love this Little Golden Book that tells a funny story about Princess Belle looking after Chip. Since Chip has spent so much time as a cup, he isn’t used to doing regular kid things. Belle spends the day playing catch, tag, and lots more with her little friend. From the Hardcover edition.

Belle Takes Flight Disney Beauty and the Beast

Author: Kathy McCullough
Publisher: RH/Disney
ISBN: 9780736439268
Release Date: 2018-07-03
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

The spell may be broken, but Belle's adventures have just begun! This original middle-grade novel continues the story of Disney's Beauty and the Beast! The spell that turned the Prince into the Beast has been broken. But when he mysteriously goes missing, Belle learns that he is being held prisoner by a far-away kingdom under a spell of their own. Now it's up to her to rescue him. With the help of Lumiere, Cogsworth, and several new friends, Belle sets out on a quest that takes her farther than she's ever gone before. This original hardcover middle grade novel based on the beloved Disney classic Beauty and the Beast is perfect for fans of The Descendents and other older Disney books.

They Drew as They Pleased

Author: Didier Ghez
Publisher: Chronicle Books
ISBN: 9781452158600
Release Date: 2016-04-05
Genre: Performing Arts

As the Walt Disney Studio entered its first decade and embarked on some of the most ambitious animated films of the time, Disney hired a group of "concept artists" whose sole mission was to explore ideas and inspire their fellow animators. They Drew as They Pleased showcases four of these early pioneers and features artwork developed by them for the Disney shorts from the 1930s, including many unproduced projects, as well as for Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Pinocchio, and some early work for later features such as Alice in Wonderland and Peter Pan. Introducing new biographical material about the artists and including largely unpublished artwork from the depths of the Walt Disney Archives and the Disney Animation Research Library, this ebook offers a window into the most inspiring work created by the best Disney artists during the studio's early golden age. They Drew as They Pleased is the first in what promises to be a revealing and fascinating series of books about Disney's largely unexamined concept artists, with six volumes spanning the decades between the 1930s and 1990s.

Beauty and the Beast

Author: Ursula Jones
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9781408338735
Release Date: 2014-11-06
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Enter a world of enchantment with classic fairy tale, Beauty and the Beast. When Beauty is sent to live in an enchanted castle with a mysterious beast, she discovers that things are never quite as they seem ... But can she break the curse and find true love before it's too late? Discover all the magic and excitement of the original fairy tale in this glorious picture book retelling. With exquisite, intricately detailed illustrations from Sarah Gibb and a sumptuous, gold-foiled cover - this is a book to treasure for years to come. 'Ursula Jones' sparkling retelling of Beauty and the Beast is gloriously offest by Sarah Gibb's bright, striking illustrations' - Good Book Guide

Teacup Belle s Star Pup Disney Princess Palace Pets

Author: Random House Disney
Publisher: RH/Disney
ISBN: 0736482202
Release Date: 2015-01-06
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Belle from Disney's Beauty and the Beast has a sweet little puppy named Teacup, who is the star of this Palace Pets early chapter book that includes a collectible bookmark! Simultaneous.