Crashed

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682307809
Release Date: 2016-09-05
Genre: Fiction

From New York Times Best-Selling Author K. Bromberg comes the unforgettable conclusion of Rylee and Colton's story centered around the realization that your past does not define your future and that two broken people can make each other whole.

Crashed

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: Jkb Publishing
ISBN: 0989450252
Release Date: 2014-02-27
Genre: Automobile racing drivers

Every single moment prepares you for that one instance that defines your life.... The minute Rylee fell out of that damn storage closet, she made Colton whole when all he thought he could ever be was incomplete. But can they break down walls, learn to trust and heal from their pasts? Will the repercussions make them stronger... or break them apart?

Fueled

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682307793
Release Date: 2016-09-05
Genre: Fiction

From New York Times Best-Selling Author K. Bromberg comes the story of Colton and Rylee, struggling against their feelings and pulled into a tumultuous peace when outside influences affect their growing relationship.

Driven

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682307786
Release Date: 2016-09-05
Genre: Fiction

From New York Times Best-Selling Author K. Bromberg comes story about a damaged bad boy racecar driver and a selfless social worker who realize they are more alike than they think they are.

Raced

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682307816
Release Date: 2016-09-05
Genre: Fiction

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K. Bromberg comes a companion book to the Driven trilogy. Contains mature themes.

Smash Crash

Author: Jon Scieszka
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
ISBN: 9781416941330
Release Date: 2008-01-08
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Getting dirty and being loud are what is expected of Jack Truck and Dump Truck Dan as they set out to do the jobs they were meant to do and have some fun along the way in Trucktown.

Slow Burn

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9780349408279
Release Date: 2015-02-24
Genre: Fiction

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Driven series. One night. That's all it was supposed to be . . . Reeling from the sudden loss of her sister, Haddie Montgomery has sworn off relationships. All she wanted from Beckett Daniels was a sexy distraction to help her escape her pain for just a little while . . .There weren't supposed to be any strings attached-so why can't she shake the memory of that unforgettable night from her thoughts? Or the taste of his kiss from her lips? No matter how hard Haddie tries to forget about him, Becks relentlessly tries to prove that she should start living for today. But she is determined to avoid romantic commitment, and she can always use her ex-boyfriend's reappearance to help snuff out the slow burn within her that Becks has sparked . . . Or will fate force her to realize that this kind of connection doesn't come along very often and a chance at love is worth the risk?

Aced

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
ISBN: 9781682307823
Release Date: 2016-09-05
Genre: Fiction

From New York Times Best-Selling Author K. Bromberg comes the story of what happens after Colton and Rylee's happily ever after.

Crashing Down New Adult Romance

Author: Cathryn Fox
Publisher: Cathryn Fox
ISBN: 9781928056010
Release Date: 2014-07-02
Genre: Fiction

When reckless meets responsible... Straight A student Kathryn Lane is all work and no play. She's determined to keep her scholarship, and that means no distractions...until she takes a summer internship at Stone Cliff Resort and meets bad boy Noah Ryan. She knows she should keep her distance—after all he’s not the kind of guy she can bring home to daddy—but his disarming smile and dangerous ways are entirely too tempting. College dropout, Noah Ryan takes one look at Kathryn and instantly knows her type—ambitious, driven and determined, just like he used to be, before the accident that derailed his life and left him an emotional wreck. He vows to avoid her, but when a co-worker backs him into a bet he can’t refuse, everything he’s been running from is challenged and he’s forced to confront his demons. Soon, Kathryn and Noah are lost to everything except each other. As their lives become entwined, their passion is reckless, their heat all-consuming but when hurtful truths spill out, can Noah prove himself worthy of the one girl who can heal his wounded heart, or will the fire they ignited turn to ash when it all comes crashing down?

Worth the Risk

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: Jkb Publishing, LLC
ISBN: 1942832133
Release Date: 2018-05-13
Genre:

From New York Times bestselling author K. Bromberg comes a new, sexy standalone about taking chances and finding love when it's least expected. Or wanted. This whole contest was supposed to be easy. I know, I know. Famous last words. It's a long story, but I messed up at work. Big time. To earn back the trust of my boss, I promised to save one of our magazines. Yep. That Hot Dad contest you've seen advertised all over the place was my idea. And if I'm successful, if I'm able to increase our online readership, then I get a shot at my dream job. But the one thing I never expected to happen, happened: Contestant number ten, Grayson Malone. Hello, Mr. Difficult. And did I mention sexy as hell? Unfortunately he knows me. The old me, anyway. And while we might be older now, I remind him of before. Of the woman who broke his heart, who hardened him, and who left him alone to raise the cutest little boy I've ever seen. But I don't want a relationship. And I definitely don't fall for single dads with baggage. Even ones with chiseled abs and killer smiles. But he got to me. They got to me. He and his son and their messy, crazy life. But I got to him too. I see the stolen glances. I feel the walls he built start to crumble. I recognize that there's an unexpected beauty to the chaos in his life. And now that the contest is about to end, we're left to decide whether the last six months were just fun or if what we have is worth risking it all?

Sweet Cheeks

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher:
ISBN: 1942832141
Release Date: 2016-11-14
Genre:


Sole Survivor

Author: Dean Koontz
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9781472202895
Release Date: 2012-11-22
Genre: Fiction

A devastating secret that will shock the world... Haunting and furiously paced, Sole Survivor is a striking action thriller from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Richard Laymon. 'Koontz at his haunting, page-turning best' - The Philadelphia Inquirer Joe Carpenter's wife and two children perished with more than three hundred others in the crash of United Airlines Flight 353. But one year later, haunted by the loss of his family and desperate to find purpose in life, he discovers that the official story of Flight 353 is a treacherous lie. They say it was an accident. It was not. They say there were no survivors: that the crash was too devastating for anyone to live through it. But incredibly, Joe discovers one woman walked away unhurt from the disaster, with a secret that will change the world... What readers are saying about Sole Survivor: 'The action is fast paced, the characters are well developed and the suspense is excellent - I certainly would not have guessed the ending' 'This book takes off at breakneck speed with all the suspense of a spy thriller (complete with chases & bullets flying). It will keep you glued to the edge of your seat' 'This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end. The end is absolutely brilliant!'

Down Shift

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9780349413419
Release Date: 2016-10-04
Genre: Fiction

The New York Times bestselling Driven series continues with a standalone story about finding love where you least expect it... Behind the wheel, racing champion Zander Donavan is at the top of his game. But after too much excess in his personal life, he's forced to step away. He needs to accomplish something all on his own - outside of his famous father's shadow. Getty Caster is running away from the abuse that clouds her past. She thinks she's found the perfect escape - until she discovers a stranger in the beachside cottage she'd been promised. He's undeniably sexy, but she's there to heal. Alone. Before long though, fighting with each other turns into fighting their attraction. And giving into desire sets off a chain reaction that has their pasts colliding. With an unexpected love on the line, can they overcome the fallout to build a future? 'An irresistibly hot romance that stays with you long after you finish the book.' #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout 'Captivating, emotional, and sizzling hot'"#1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens 'Bromberg is a master at turning up the heat.' New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans 'K. Bromberg is the master of making hearts race and pulses pound.' New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover "Super charged heat and full of heart. Bromberg aces it from the first page to the last."-New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott 'Bromberg expertly captures the voice of a man torn between his tender heart and macho confidence...Gripping' Publishers Weekly

Hard Beat

Author: K. Bromberg
Publisher: Piatkus Books
ISBN: 034940979X
Release Date: 2015-11-03
Genre:

From the New York Times bestselling author of Sweet Ache comes a blistering new novel filled with danger, secrecy, and a desire that can't be sated... Foreign war correspondent Tanner Thomas is addicted to living on the edge. Needing the adrenaline rush of his job to help him cope with a personal loss, he throws himself back into the game, concentrating all his energy on getting the next big story. But when he meets his new photojournalist, Beaux Croslyn, he can't help but feel like he's losing his focus - and maybe risking more... With secrets she won't address, Beaux is far from your ordinary woman. Determined to keep her distance emotionally, she's still willing to pull Tanner in closer and enjoy all the sparks flying between them. But as Beaux's past begins to put their relationship - and their lives - at risk, Tanner's determination to find the truth puts them both in jeopardy. He's ready to chase her to the ends of the earth to find out if what they had was real, or if theirs was just an exquisite heat fated to burn out . . .