Dead Tomorrow

Author: Peter James
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9780230741140
Release Date: 2009-12-11
Genre: Fiction

Dead Tomorrow is the fifth novel in the multi-million copy bestselling Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series from number one author Peter James. In an evil world, everything is for sale . . . The body of a missing teenager is dredged from the seabed off the Sussex coast, missing vital organs. Soon after, a further two more bodies are found . . . Caitlin Beckett, a fifteen-year-old in Brighton will die if she does not receive an urgent transplant. When the health system threatens to let her down her mother takes drastic action and goes to an online broker in black-market organs. The broker can provide what she wants, but it will come at a price. As Detective Superintendent Roy Grace investigates the recovered bodies, he unearths the trail of a gang of child traffickers operating from Eastern Europe. Soon Grace and his team will find themselves in a race against time to save the life of a young street kid, while a desperate mother will stop at nothing to save her daughter's life . . .

Roy Grace Ebook Bundle

Author: Peter James
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781509824069
Release Date: 2015-12-03
Genre: Fiction

The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this ebook bundle. These ten bestselling titles follow Brighton's best police detective as he investigates missing persons, terrible murders, copycat killers, and races against the clock to catch dangerous criminals before they strike again. Peter James' Roy Grace Ebook Bundle: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels from the Roy Grace series: Dead Simple Looking Good Dead Not Dead Enough Dead Man's Footsteps Dead Tomorrow Dead Like You Dead Man's Grip Not Dead Yet Dead Man's Time Want You Dead

Peter James

Author: James Peter
Publisher: Macmillan
ISBN: 1509813829
Release Date: 2015-11-05

A special ten book box-set featuring the first ten novels in the Roy Grace series by Peter James.Includes:Dead Simple, Looking Good Dead, Not Dead Enough, Dead Man's Footsteps, Dead Tomorrow, Dead Like You, Dead Man's Grip, Not Dead Yet, Dead Man's Time, Want You Dead

Author: Валласе Стевенс
ISBN: STANFORD:36105029458218
Release Date: 2000

The Supernatural Index

Author: Michael Ashley
Publisher: Greenwood Publishing Group
ISBN: 0313240302
Release Date: 1995
Genre: Literary Criticism

Indexes story collections by editor, book title, author, and story title

Catalog of Copyright Entries Third Series

Author: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
ISBN: UIUC:30112113401860
Release Date: 1976
Genre: Copyright

The record of each copyright registration listed in the Catalog includes a description of the work copyrighted and data relating to the copyright claim (the name of the copyright claimant as given in the application for registration, the copyright date, the copyright registration number, etc.).

The Capital

ISBN: NYPL:33433104840719
Release Date: 1898
Genre: California, Southern