Tennessee Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777181
Release Date: 2018-08-01
Genre: Law

Features of Tennessee Real Estate License Exam Prep (TN-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages) Tennessee-Specific Laws and Practices (30 pages) National Practice Tests (500 questions) Tennessee Practice Tests (100 questions) Tennessee Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created Tennessee Real Estate License Exam Prep (TN-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. TN-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Tennessee-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Tennessee laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. TN-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by PSI for Tennessee. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Tennesee license exam. A word about the test questions… TN-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, five state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Tennessee real estate exam. So good luck!! For Tennessee students looking for a Tennessee textbook to complement Tennessee Real Estate License Exam Prep, we have Principles of Real Estate Practice in Tennessee.

Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777167
Release Date: 2018-05-25
Genre: Law

Features of Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep (IL-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice Illinois-Specific Laws and Regulations Key Point Review National Practice Tests (500 questions) Illinois Practice Tests (125 questions) Illinois Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep (IL-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. IL-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Illinois-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Illinois laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. IL-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by AMP for Illinois. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Illinois license exam. A word about the test questions… IL-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, three state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Illinois real estate exam. So good luck!! For students looking for an Illinois principles textbook, we also publish Principles of Real Estate Practice in Illinois.

Texas Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777211
Release Date: 2018-10-30
Genre: Law

Features of Texas Real Estate License Exam Prep (TX-RELEP): - National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) - Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (17 pages) - Texas-Specific Laws and Practices (43 pages) - National Practice Tests (500 questions) - Texas Practice Tests (125 questions) - Texas Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Texas Real Estate License Exam Prep (TX-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. TX-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Texas-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Texas laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. TX-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by Pearson Vue for Texas. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Texas license exam. A word about the test questions… TX-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, six state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your Texas exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Texas real estate exam. So good luck!! For Texas students looking for a Principles I & II prelicense textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice in Texas is now available

Massachusetts Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777198
Release Date: 2018-08-11
Genre: Law

Features of Massachusetts Real Estate License Exam Prep (MA-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages) Massachusetts-Specific Laws and Practices (35 pages) National Practice Tests (500 questions) Massachusetts Practice Tests (100 questions) Massachusetts Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created Massachusetts Real Estate License Exam Prep (MA-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. MA-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Massachusetts-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Massachusetts laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. MA-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by PSI for Massachusetts. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Massachusetts license exam. A word about the test questions… MA-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, Eight state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Massachusetts real estate exam. So good luck!! For Massachusetts students looking for a Massachusetts textbook to complement Massachusetts Real Estate License Exam Prep, we have Principles of Real Estate Practice in Massachusetts.

New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777228
Release Date: 2018-11-07
Genre: Law

Features of New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep (NJ-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages) New Jersey-Specific Laws and Practices (35 pages) National Practice Tests (500 questions) New Jersey Practice Tests (100 questions) New Jersey Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep (NJ-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. NJ-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is New Jersey-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate New Jersey laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. NJ-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by PSI for New Jersey. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your New Jersey license exam. A word about the test questions… NJ-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, six state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The national practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your New Jersey real estate exam. So good luck!! For students looking for a New Jersey textbook to complement New Jersey Real Estate License Exam Prep, we have Principles of Real Estate Practice in New Jersey.

North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780692445525
Release Date: 2015-05-07
Genre: Law

Features of North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep (NC-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice North Carolina-Specific Laws and Regulations Key Point Review National Practice Tests (500 questions) North Carolina Practice Tests (125 questions) North Carolina Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep (NC-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. NC-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is North Carolina-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate North Carolina laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. NC-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by AMP for North Carolina. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your North Carolina license exam. A word about the test questions… NC-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, three state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your North Carolina real estate exam. So good luck!! “'North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep' is a clear winner for prelicense students in North Carolina prepping for the state exam. It has the full battery of national & state practice tests, and also contains concisely written national and state cram cards that will be very helpful to students trying to learn and remember all the state laws and regulations we taught them in class.” Richard Barden NC Real Estate Instructor Fmr. Director of Education, Cumbie Institute Asheville, NC

Michigan Real Estate License Exam Prep

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777235
Release Date: 2018-12-14
Genre: Law

Features of Michigan Real Estate License Exam Prep (MI-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (17 pages) Michigan-Specific Laws and Practices (22 pages) National Practice Tests (500 questions) Michigan Practice Tests (100 questions) Michigan Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Michigan Real Estate License Exam Prep (MI-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. MI-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Michigan-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Michigan laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. MI-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by PSI for Michigan. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Michigan license exam. A word about the test questions… MI-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, six state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your Michigan exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Michigan real estate exam. So good luck!!

Real Estate Math Express

Author: Stephen Mettling
Publisher: Performance Programs Company
ISBN: 9780915777112
Release Date: 2017-10-24
Genre: Mathematics

Real Estate Math Express is a concise, easy-to-study test preparation guide to help real estate students improve their real estate math scores to pass the state licensing test. The primary feature of Real Estate Math Express is that it contains all necessary formulas and practice questions in 70+ pages. This enables you to truly cram for the math portion of your state’s licensure test, memorize key formulas, and walk into the exam site having all the essential material in your short-term memory! So, if you want a truly rapid review resource, Real Estate Math Express is for you. No frills, no lengthy explanations…..just key formulas, definitions, corresponding examples and practice questions. Real Estate Math Express can be broken down into 3 major parts: Math Formulary Math Questions Answer Key The math formulary is the section that introduces each major real estate math topic and its corresponding formula(s). Real Estate Math Express covers numerous topics ranging from basic math to capitalization rates to prorations and finally to closing cost calculations. Once the math formulas have been mastered, there are over 110 sample questions for you to practice with. Each question has both an answer and an explanation of the correct answer at the end of the book. For additional real estate licensing materials, please check out our Principles of Real Estate Practice and Real Estate License Exam Prep (RELEP) Series.

Guide to Passing the PSI Real Estate Exam

Author: Lawrence Sager
Publisher: Dearborn Real Estate
ISBN: 0793188342
Release Date: 2004-05-19
Genre: Business & Economics

This new edition provides the latest and most comprehensive information available to help students prepare for the PSI Real Estate Exam. Based on the PSI Examination Content Outline, this text offers more questions and answers than any other PSI book. Highlights: * Over 800 exam-style questions with rationales pinpoint subjects that require additional review. * Six practice exams--3 salesperson, 2 broker, and 1 math--help students prepare for the actual exam. * Content aligned with PSI exam outline. * Matching review quizzes help students focus on key terms.

ASI Real Estate Sales Exam

Author: Learning Express
Publisher: Learning Express Llc
ISBN: 1576851524
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Study Aids

Includes four practice exams and offers a real estate refresher course

Modern Real Estate Practice in Illinois

Author: Filmore Galaty
Publisher: Kaplan Publishing
ISBN: 1419507621
Release Date: 2005-01-20
Genre: Business & Economics

This popular text reflects the latest changes in Illinois law, including detailed discussions on escrow record keeping, and the Real Estate Appraiser Licensing Act.

Attacking the Standardized Exam

Author: Ronald S. Thompson
Publisher: Author House
ISBN: 9781463422059
Release Date: 2011-09-16
Genre: Education

I have spent the better part of the last 53 years taking well over a thousand multiple choice tests. As a teenager, I struggled through high school. Armed with an average IQ and some fairly significant learning disabilities, I barely graduating with a 1.4 grade point average. However, I was smart enough to figure out early on that much of academics, and that achieving success in academics, had far more to do with the ability to master multiple choice tests than raw intellect. From there I began a 35 year study on the art and science of passing, mastering and scoring high on multiple choice tests. Despite a very substandard high school GPA, I scored high enough on the SAT and the ACT to be accepted to the University of Michigan, one of the top academic institutions in the Country. Upon graduation from college, I accepted a commission as an officer in the United States Marine Corps. As a Marine Officer, I completed dozens of military and civilian schools, including a Masters Degree from Boston University, and a Juris Doctor Degree from the University of Detroit School of Law. In fact, I earned a full ride military scholarship to law school based primarily on the fact I scored so highly on the Law School Aptitude Test (98th percentile). Upon completion of law school, I passed the Michigan Bar exam on the first attempt, scoring 149 points on the multistate (the multiple choice portion of the exam), which was one question away from automatic passage (at 150 they examiners do not need to grade the essay portion). I have also taken and applied many of the Marine Corps concepts of discipline and mental toughness to the art of preparing for, taking, and passing multiple choice tests. Resigning my commission and leaving the Marine Corps in 1990, I continued both my education as well as honing my test taking skills. I currently hold 12 professional licenses and 5 professional designations, which required me to pass several comprehensive and difficult multiple choice examinations. I have also attended dozens of professional test preparation courses. From those courses I have cherry picked all of the valuable lessons and test taking tips and have included those in this book. One of the professional licenses I hold is a paramedic license. As a paramedic I have gained a much greater understanding of the anatomy and physiology of test taking. Test taking is all about the central nervous system, which of course includes the brain. However, as I explain in this book, it is clear that the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous systems have as much to do with passing and failing multiple choice tests as does the brain. Accordingly, I have also applied many of those principals in this book.

The One Thing

Author: Gary Keller
Publisher: Redline Wirtschaft
ISBN: 9783864149757
Release Date: 2017-09-11
Genre: Self-Help

Man möchte viel erreichen und die Dinge so schnell und erfolgreich wie möglich erledigen. Doch leichter gesagt als getan: Die tägliche Flut an E-Mails, Meetings, Aufgaben und Pflichten im Berufsleben wird immer größer. Und auch unser Privatleben wird immer fordernder, Stichwort Social Media. Schnell passiert es da, dass man einen Termin vergisst, eine Deadline verpasst und im Multitasking-Dschungel untergeht. Wie schafft man es, Struktur ins tägliche Chaos zu bekommen und sich aufs Wesentliche zu konzentrieren? Die New-York-Times-Bestellerautoren Gary Keller und Jay Papasan verraten, wie es gelingt, den Stress abzubauen und die Dinge geregelt zu bekommen – mit einem klaren Fokus auf das Entscheidende: The One Thing. Der Ratgeber enthält wertvolle Tipps und Listen, die helfen produktiver zu werden, bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen und leichter das zu erreichen, was man wirklich will.

Florida Real Estate Sales Exam

Author: Hank Sorensen
Publisher: Learning Express Llc
ISBN: 157685499X
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Business & Economics

GED Test Prep is a comprehensive guide to excelling on the GED, with complete sections for all five test areas---writing, reading, social studies, science, and math---as well as guidance on new topics, such as space study, business documents, and number grids. This guide also provides a diagnostic exam, two full practice exams, and a complete online test for each subject area.

Freakonomics

Author: Steven D. Levitt
Publisher:
ISBN: 3442154510
Release Date: 2007
Genre:

Sind Swimmingpools gefährlicher als Revolver? Warum betrügen Lehrer? Der preisgekrönte Wirtschaftswissenschaftler Steven D. Levitt kombiniert Statistiken, deren Zusammenführung und Gegenüberstellung auf den ersten Blick absurd erscheint, durch seine Analysetechnik aber zu zahlreichen Aha-Effekten führt. Ein äußerst unterhaltsamer Streifzug durch die Mysterien des Alltags, der uns schmunzeln lässt und stets über eindimensionales Denken hinausführt.