The Girl From the Other Side Si il A R n

Author: Nagabe
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626925232
Release Date: 2017-05-16
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

The Girl From the Other Side: Si�il, a R�n is an all-new manga series that pulls readers into a magical and enchanting tale about a young girl and her demonic guardian. A haunting story of love and fantastical creatures, The Girl From the Other Side: Si�il, a R�n is a gorgeously-illustrated ongoing manga series that will appeal to fans of The Ancient Magus� Bride . Each volume in the series will be released with a beautifully-textured matte finish cover and will include at least one full-color insert. In a world split between the Inside and the Outside, those living in both realms are told never to cross over to the other side, lest they be cursed. A young girl named Shiva lives on the other side, in a vacant village with a demonic guardian known only as "Teacher." Although the two are forbidden to touch, they seem to share a bond that transcends their disparate appearances. But when Shiva leaves Teacher's care to seek out her grandmother, the secret behind her mysterious living arrangement comes to light.

Komomo Confiserie

Author: Maki Minami
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
ISBN: 9781421589688
Release Date: 2016-03-01
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Komomo, in the throes of first love, doesn’t understand the feelings she’s having for Seto. She asks Natsu about feeling giddy, and he tells her that she’s simply experiencing a head cold. But when Komomo finds out Seto’s heart belongs to another, will Natsu be there to comfort her? -- VIZ Media

Liselotte Witch s Forest

Author: Natsuki Takaya
Publisher: Yen Press
ISBN: 0316361038
Release Date: 2017-01-24
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Liselotte, daughter of a feudal lord, has been exiled to the lands east of the east of the east, now living with her servants Anna and Alto, the mysterious Engetsu, and the impertinent familiar Yomi at the edge of the witch's forest. Despite Alto's objections, Lise's new family somehow continues to grow. But her troublesome past has caught up to them and Engetsu is seriously injured. Can Lise save him and also continue to live as optimistically as her heart desires...?

Karneval

Author: Touya Mikanagi
Publisher: Yen Press
ISBN: 9780316263559
Release Date: 2015-07-21
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Stopping by his hometown of Karasuna, Gareki runs into his old friend Tsubame, who asks him to help uncover the truth behind a string of murders that have recently been plaguing the town. Though the crew assumes that the murders were the doing of their mutant quarry, they catch Tsubame's younger brother, Yotaka, red-handed at the scene of the latest crime. Ordering the bewildered Nai and Gareki to escape, Yogi prepares to do battle with Yotaka, but this is one fight that can only end in heartbreak for Gareki...

Alice in Murderland

Author: Kaori Yuki
Publisher: Yen Press
ISBN: 0316502790
Release Date: 2017-01-31
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Stella-samaaaa- The scar on the palm of Zeno, Stella's most beloved brother, has switched from one hand to the other. Her mind already consumed by the fog of war, Stella arrives at a truth far too painful to consider... And all this time...this entire time-! I've been trusting and loving the very person who murdered him! A lie told at the very first tea party now comes out into the open!! Are you familiar with the term "changeling"?

Flying Witch

Author: Chihiro Ishizuka
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
ISBN: 9781682336502
Release Date:
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Makoto Kowata, a novice witch, packs up her belongings (including her black cat familiar) and moves in with her distant cousins in rural Aomori Prefecture, in the far north reaches of Japan, to complete her training and become a full-fledged witch.

Horimiya

Author: HERO,
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9780316356640
Release Date: 2016-07-26
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

When Miyamura murmurs an "I like you" to Hori, who's laid up in bed with a fever, is he talking to himself? Or is he actually confessing to having feelings for her?! Hori is conflicted, but their secret-filled relationship is unmistakably changing little by little...

He s My Only Vampire

Author: Aya Shouoto
Publisher: Yen Press
ISBN: 0316399124
Release Date: 2017-03-21
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Born together and locked in endless struggle...that leaves us but one fate... Envy, the final Stigma appears at last...on Kana! To protect her, Aki resolves to battle Eriya in earnest and sets out for Tsubakiin Manor. The tale of the love and blood red bonds shared by the beautiful vampire twins and their thrall comes to a thrilling conclusion!

Not Lives

Author: Wataru Karasuma
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626924562
Release Date: 2017-04-11
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game, No Life, Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a genderbender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and color inserts. High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in. Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire. His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game! Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl! Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!

Yona of the Dawn

Author: Mizuho Kusanagi
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
ISBN: 9781421598796
Release Date: 2017-08-01
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

In order to free the port town of Awa from an evil tyrant, Yona and her friends team up with Jaeha, the Green Dragon, and his fellow pirates. While Hak and the others are fighting Yang Kum-ji’s forces, Yona and Yun infiltrate a human trafficking operation! When the enemy closes in and things look dire, what will Yona do? -- VIZ Media

The Earl and The Fairy

Author: , Ayuko
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
ISBN: 9781421555218
Release Date: 2012-09-04
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Lydia and Edgar have returned to London after their adventure on the Isle of Manan. But life in the capital is no respite for the weary travelers. A being called the Fogman stalks the night streets, snatching children all around town. And it may have something to do with Edgar’s dark past... -- VIZ Media

Haven t You Heard I m Sakamoto

Author: Nami Sano
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626922519
Release Date: 2016-04-26
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

First impressions are everything, especially for high school freshman Sakamoto. Model student, beacon of inspiration, gentle spirit of guidance, and friend among friends-you name it, he can do it. He's your go-to-guy for any problem, even if he is a bit intimidating. But not everyone takes kindly to Sakamoto's larger-than-life persona, because, let's face it, no one can truly be his match. Right? In the face of school bullying, unrequited love, academic challenges, and even a touch of arson, Sakamoto never shies away from conflict, and always maintains his cool. You haven't heard of Sakamoto yet? Don't worry, you will.

The Name of the Flower

Author: Ken Saito
Publisher: CMX
ISBN: 140121598X
Release Date: 2009-12-01
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

When her parents unexpectedly die, Chouko is sent to the homes of different relatives until she is taken in by Kei Mizushima, a reclusive writer, and she finds comfort in tending to the flowers in his garden.

Behind the Scenes

Author: Bisco Hatori
Publisher: VIZ Media LLC
ISBN: 1421590492
Release Date: 2017-01-03
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Ranmaru spends his whole life not fitting in, until the oddballs of the Art Squad adopt him as one of their own. Ranmaru Kurisu comes from a family of hardy, rough-and-tumble fisherfolk and he sticks out at home like a delicate, artistic sore thumb. It’s given him a raging inferiority complex and a permanently pessimistic outlook. Now that he’s in college, he’s hoping to find a sense of belonging. But after a whole life of being left out, does he even know how to fit in?! Ryuji Goda, Art Squad president and sterling example of self-confidence, has become anxiety-ridden Ranmaru’s greatest role model. Surely under the guidance of such a genius, Ranmaru will come into his own? But now a film camp at a remote mansion is putting Goda’s assurance to the test. Is Ranmaru up to the challenge of saving his mentor from his greatest fear—a child?!