The Dress Thief

Author: Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 9781848665903
Release Date: 2014-05-29
Genre: Design

Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But can Alix risk her reputation and her relationships forever? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? 'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.

God of Thieves

Author: Aimée Carter
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: 9781488080852
Release Date: 2017-07-01
Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology! For millennia, we’ve caught only glimpses of the lives and loves of the gods and goddesses on Olympus. Now Aimée Carter pulls back the curtain on how they became the powerful, petty, loving and dangerous immortals that Kate Winters knows. James, a.k.a. Hermes, loves to make trouble for others. Until his quest to the mortal realm to seek answers as to why some of the gods are fading takes an unexpected turn, and he faces true loss for the first time… This story can be read at any time, but was originally written after Goddess Interrupted and before The Goddess Inheritance. Don’t miss any of the epic and exhilarating action in the GODDESS TEST series by Aimée Carter! The following is the complete Goddess Test series of three full-length novels and six companion novellas, in ideal reading order: The Goddess Test The Goddess Hunt (Novella) Goddess Interrupted The Goddess Queen (Novella) The Lovestruck Goddess (Novella) Goddess of the Underworld (Novella) God of Thieves (Novella) God of Darkness(Novella) The Goddess Inheritance “A fresh take on the Greek myths adds sparkle to this romantic fable.” —Cassandra Clare on The Goddess Test

Puck

Author:
Publisher:
ISBN: IOWA:31858045536095
Release Date: 1877
Genre: American wit and humor


Round Table

Author:
Publisher:
ISBN: PRNC:32101074880756
Release Date: 1865
Genre: New York (N.Y.)


Solariad

Author: Surazeus Astarius
Publisher: Lulu.com
ISBN: 9781387297337
Release Date: 2017-10-15
Genre: Poetry

Solariad of Surazeus - Guidance of Solaria presents 114,920 lines of verse in 1,660 poems, lyrics, ballads, sonnets, dramatic monologues, eulogies, hymns, and epigrams written by Surazeus 2006 to 2011.

Truth

Author:
Publisher:
ISBN: NYPL:33433095211136
Release Date: 1880
Genre: