The Testament of Sister New Devil STORM

Author: Tetsuto Uesu
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626926069
Release Date: 2017-09-26
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Demonic step-sisters vie for power and pleasure in this sexy, supernatural comedy spin-off! High school student Toujo Basara’s life has taken a turn for the strange. When his father remarries, a step parent isn’t Basara’s only new family member—he also gets two step-sisters... drop-dead gorgeous step sisters, who also happen to be members of a demon clan. Mio Naruse is a Demon Lord and Mario Naruse her succubus servant. Chaos and passionate antics ensue as Basara gets acquainted with his new demonic siblings, trying to protect them from dangerous demon rivals and struggling to keep up with their lusty, devilish appetites.

The Testament of Sister New Devil

Author: Tetsuto Uesu
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626922462
Release Date: 2016-01-19
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Combining action and comedy with the supernatural genre, The Testament of Sister New Devil is a high octane romp about a high school boy and his two succubi step-sisters. ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE! Basara Toujou is hesitant about his father’s sudden decision to remarry, and yet can’t deny it comes with a couple perks–two adorable little sisters. But Basara’s new family isn’t all it appears to be, and when his father leaves on an abrupt business trip, Basara learns that one of his new little sisters, Mio, is actually heir aparent to the Demon Lord, while the other sister, Maria, is Mio’s succubus attendant. Realizing that his sisters are running for their lives from demons, Basara offers to help in any way he can, but ends up getting more than he bargained for in a magical pact with Mio. Surviving demonic attacks is one thing, but can the pair endure the pact’s unique, lustful “side effects”...?

The Testament of Sister New Devil STORM Vol 5

Author: Tetsuto Uesu
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.
ISBN: 9781642753844
Release Date: 2018-11-06
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Basara’s step-sister Naruse Mio possesses the power of a demon lord--a power that is growing stronger by the day, luring demons to Earth. Basara has forged a veritable harem at the Toujou household, living an ideal life together with Mio, the succubus Maria, his two heroic childhood friends, and their demonic servant Zest. But now all that is under threat. What will become of Basara and Mio’s relationship if she is forced to live in the underworld itself? The Testament of Sister New Devil: STORM concludes in this exciting volume!

The Testament of Sister New Devil Vol 5

Author: Tetsuto Uesu
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC.
ISBN: 9781642753752
Release Date: 2017-03-28
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

After having been chased to her wit's end by Takashi, master of Byakko the Spirit Spear, Mio finds herself in a pinch. Yuki has made her last stand, and the wounded Basara has yet to regain consciousness. All preconceptions will be blown away in this thrilling battle of love and hate!

So I Can t Play H

Author: Pan Tachibana
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9780316346672
Release Date: 2016-04-26
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

With victory in their sights, Ryosuke and Lisara are all ready to take on the swimsuit contest! But when Iria appears and proceeds to relentlessly sabotage her, Lisara's prospects look dim...until Ryosuke has an inspired idea that takes the competition in an unexpected direction... The over the top erotic comedy comes to an end!!Where exactly is this swimsuit competition headed...?!

Holy Corpse Rising

Author: Hosana Tanaka
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626928592
Release Date: 2019-01-29
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

A supernatural fantasy about witches, for fans of Blood Lad and Witchcraft Works! In fifteenth century Rome witches have declared war against humanity. A young man named Nikola, whose parents were cruelly murdered by a witch before his eyes, discovers that he is now the key to winning the war. Using sorcery skills acquired through years of careful study, Nikola must revive twelve witches known as the “First Witches” who will become his allies and weapons to defeat the other evil witches. But there is one small hitch: to revive them from their eternal slumber, Nikola must form a marriage contract with each witch. Just how many witches can Nikola marry in order to save the world?

Demonizer Zilch

Author: Milan Matra
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9781975302078
Release Date: 2018-10-30
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

As Haruomi and the Seventh Gospel Organization arrive to rescue Murohime, Hellenitza has her own designs upon Murohime. What's more, Zilch's bizarre behavior only adds to the chaos. What fate awaits the boys and girls bound by the power of demons in this final volume of Demonizer Zilch?

How to Build a Dungeon Book of the Demon King

Author: Yakan Warau
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626925143
Release Date: 2018-08-28
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

An all-new manga series about dungeons, succubi, and black magic! How to Build a Dungeon: Book of the Demon King is a mature, dark fantasy series about one man’s thirst for power and ambition to create the ultimate dungeon. At the end of his life, after decades of painstaking research, Aur has finally achieved his dream of ascending to the role of Demon King. Using his newfound abilities, he summons an alluring succubus known as Lilu to serve him and immediately begins the task of creating a dungeon—an underground kingdom in his own vision filled with all manner of fantastical creatures. As he weaves the intricate and dangerous world of his dungeon, he’ll learn what it takes to become a true Demon King with all the troubles, trials, and titillation that come with it. And his enemies will cower in fear!

The Asterisk War Vol 5 manga

Author: Yuu Miyazaki
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9780316473446
Release Date: 2017-09-19
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Ayato Amagiri, the chosen wielder of the Ser-Veresta, has made it into the Phoenix tournament with his tag-team partner, Julis. As they fight their way through the preliminaries, trouble is lurking in the shadows...and heading straight for Ayato!

12 Beast

Author: OKAYADO
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626928002
Release Date: 2018-09-25
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Incorporating Okayado's signature, sexy spin on mythological creatures, 12 Beast is an upbeat, hilarious fantasy manga about a high school student transported to another world. Eita Touga, heir apparent to a distinguished line of ninja. Trained daily in vigorous and dangerous ninja arts, and capable of dispatching any assortment of foes...but unfortunately for the Touga Ninja Dojo, Eita has no interest in taking over the family business. More interested in raising flags in a dating-sim than occupying himself with humans of the female variety, Eita has sequestered himself to a life of digital bliss. That is until one faithful day, life comes-a-knockin'-or rather, kicking! When a mysterious harpy-girl kicks in the door to his family dojo, Eita is about to be spirited away into a world of mythological lore, as he must help assist the denizens of an other-worldly dimension stave off against the invasion of a technologically-advanced empire.

There s a Demon Lord on the Floor

Author: Masaki Kawakami
Publisher: Seven Seas
ISBN: 1626927073
Release Date: 2018-03-27
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

YOUR HERO HAS ARRIVED! For every demon lord, there's a hero destined to slay them! Luckily for Amon, this hero's got more than a few problems. Alys might be the chosen one, but right now, she's struggling even to get a good meal. Can Humming Dining's magic cooking restore her legendary powers? Or is she doomed to stay a stunted version of herself forever?

Dragons Rioting

Author: Tsuyoshi Watanabe
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9780316479035
Release Date: 2017-12-19
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Rintaro and the other Dragons of Nangokuren fight to save their school! Saizo and his forces are in trouble, but desperation makes for a dangerous enemy. Can Asuna use her extensive training from Rintaro to overcome the final opponent? And could Rintaro finally learn the secret to vanquishing his greatest enemy-his lethal erection? It all ends here in this final volume of Dragons Rioting!

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon Vol 8 light novel

Author: Fujino Omori
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9780316394239
Release Date: 2017-04-18
Genre: Fiction

The Rakian Kingdom is on the march, a thirty-thousand-strong army headed by Ares, God of War. The target of their sudden invasion is none other than the world's greatest metropolis, Labyrinth City Orario. As the armed menace approaches in thunderous lockstep, the city's inhabitants can do nothing but...continue about their completely peaceful lives??? A prum proposes marriage, one sweet boy becomes a bodyguard, the city girl's secret comes to light, while mortals and gods alike are swept up in romance--these are the ordinary days of timeless deities and their dazzling children in the fateful city of Orario!

NYOTAI KA

Author:
Publisher: 801 Media, Incorporated
ISBN: 1624593151
Release Date: 2017-03-28
Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

The story continues for Manaka, Chihiro, and friends. Manaka is transferred to a new department and Chihiro becomes lonely without her! In the meantime, Manaka becomes more comfortable as a woman while Chihiro seems to be going through some emotional trouble when a new 'crush' comes into the picture. Will they ever become comfortable changing genders like crazy? What will happen between Chihiro and Manaka? Will they be able to sort things out and be together? Find out in the final volume!

Psycome Vol 1 light novel

Author: Mizuki Mizushiro
Publisher: Yen Press LLC
ISBN: 9780316398282
Release Date: 2016-06-21
Genre: Fiction

Accused of a crime he didn't commit, Kyosuke Kamiya is sent to Purgatorium Rehabilitation Academy. Suddenly, he's surrounded by a variety of fetching lasses--each one a murderer! Worse, he's famous for being the "Dozen Demon," a killer responsible for twelve deaths! When the busty, gas mask-wearing beauty Renko Hikawa approaches him, the difference between death and desire becomes very narrow indeed. How is Kyosuke gonna graduate alive?