You Were Born Rich

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher:
ISBN: 1920909028
Release Date: 2002
Genre: Self-management (Psycholgoy)

You were Born Rich gives you the complete, proven system for using the potential you have locked inside of you to achieve financial, emotional, physical and spiritual prosperity.

Born Rich

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher: Willowdale, Ont. : McCrary Pub.
ISBN: 0920283004
Release Date: 1984
Genre: Success


You Were Born to Triumph

Author: Evelyn Roberts Brooks
Publisher: Balboa Press
ISBN: 9781452586670
Release Date: 2014-01
Genre: Self-Help

Have you ever considered why you're here? This is the initial question posed by Evelyn Brooks in her introspective look at how to harness the force of universal laws to take charge of your life and achieve your dreams in quantum leaps. In You Were Born to Triumph: Create a Five-Star Life in Your Quantum Kitchen, you'll embark on a journey to develop a well-balanced, harmonious life just as an accomplished chef would create a delicious and satisfying meal. We didn't come here to suffer and lead small lives. We came here to create more joy, love, and expansion! Visualize the life you want and take positive action to achieve it with the five-step recipe in this metaphysical cookbook. Rid yourself of regrets and worries. Heal the wounds of your clinging inner child. Stop attracting what you don't want to experience, and learn to magnetize to your life all the things you do want. Discover the power of living in congruence with your life menu for health, prosperity, love, freedom, and so much more. Bob Proctor, International Bestselling Author (You Were Born Rich) and Teacher in The Secret, says about You Were Born to Triumph, "The best gift you can give yourself is to understand who you really are and what you are capable of achieving when you take action and work in consonance with the universal laws. The laws are always working, whether you're aware of them or not. Evelyn Brooks shows you how to work on purpose and in harmony with the laws!"

Think and Grow Rich

Author: Napoleon Hill
Publisher: Wyatt North Publishing, LLC
ISBN:
Release Date: 2014-10-03
Genre: Business & Economics

Think and Grow Rich is a motivational personal development and self-help book by Napoleon Hill. The book was heavily inspired by the work of Andrew Carnegie. While the title focuses on how to get rich, the author explains that the philosophy taught in the book can be used to help people succeed in all lines of work and to do or be almost anything they want.

Thoughts Are Things

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher: TarcherPerigee
ISBN: 9780399174971
Release Date: 2015-12-29
Genre: Self-Help

Thoughts Are Things is a wonderful, motivational text from two acclaimed public speakers and accomplished authors—Bob Proctor and Greg S. Reid. What mind-set determines whether or not a person will be successful? Do successful people think differently from those who never reach their potential? How can we change our thoughts so that the result of every thought—the offspring of thought—sets us up to win rather than lose? Bob Proctor and Greg S. Reid, authorized by the Napoleon Hill Foundation, delve deeply into the science and psychology of thought, and how thinking is vitally important to a meaningful, successful life. In their interviews with neuroscientists, cardiologists, spiritual teachers, and business leaders, the authors show in Thoughts Are Things how we can think to live!

Millionaire Legacy

Author: Thomas P. Curran
Publisher: Morgan James Publishing
ISBN: 9781630476700
Release Date: 2016-01-26
Genre: Business & Economics

"Millionaire Legacy" features eight success strategies self-made millionaires use to acquire an abundance of financial and emotional wealth. Each strategy is presented in an easy-to-follow manner that can be implemented by anyone. Featured Millionaires: Brendon Burchard, Author of "Millionaire Messenger" and founder of Experts Academy Sean D. Tucker, Highly respected aerobatic pilot and chairman of EAA Young Eagles Program Mark Victor Hansen, Co-author of "Chicken Soup for the Soul" Mike Filsaime, Internet marketing expert and consultant Bob Proctor, Featured in "The Secret" and author of "You Were Born Rich" Russell Brunson, Internet marketing trainer James Malinchak, Motivational speaker who appeared on ABC’s Secret Millionaire television show Steve Harrison, Host of National Publicity Summit and publisher of Radio-TV Interview Report (RTIR) Three other remarkable individuals are featured for their perseverance to overcome adversities: Captain Chesley B. “Sully” Sullenberger, Captain of US Airways Flight 1549 who landed the plane on the Hudson River after it lost thrust following a bird strike Karolyn Grimes, Actress who starred with Jimmy Stewart in the classic movie "It’s a Wonderful Life" Captain Julie Clark, Aerobatic pilot and retired Northwest Airlines captain Bonus Section: A twenty-five question “Millionaire Legacy Mindset Assessment” lets you discover how closely your mindset compares to a millionaire’s. You are given a scoring chart, assessment report, and evaluation of results, which outline the steps you must take to attain the mindset of highly successful millionaires. Bonus Section: “The Road to a Million Dollars: 10 Areas for Wealth Creation” is included and details ten income opportunities that can generate substantial revenue.

The ABCs of Success

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher: Penguin
ISBN: 9780698197053
Release Date: 2015-06-09
Genre: Business & Economics

An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guide uses a wide variety of subjects, from “Achievement” to “Worry,” to bring clarity, information, and motivation to readers. For millions of readers, Bob Proctor’s name is synonymous with success. A former protégé of personal development pioneer Earl Nightingale, Proctor first built a wildly successful business career, and then an internationally successful speaking career, elaborating on the principles of Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich and other classic success and prosperity texts. Proctor’s position in the business motivation community equals that of Stephen Covey or Og Mandino. But as is not the case with those masters, his books have never been available to the general public—until now! In The ABCs of Success—the first trade book ever published by this master of motivation and prosperity—Proctor goes beyond the simple laws of success and attraction, weighing in on sixty-seven different topics essential to all those who wish to make their dreams a reality, including persistence, winning, effectiveness, and vision. Organized in A-to-Z fashion and composed of brief essays that can be read over and over, The ABCs of Success is an essential resource for anyone who wants the combined wisdom of a century of success thinking in a single, accessible volume. From the Trade Paperback edition.

The Art of Living

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher: Tarcher
ISBN: 0399175199
Release Date: 2015-12-29
Genre: Business & Economics

In Stella Adler's The Art of Acting, her seminal work on the performing arts, transcripts from Adler's acting classes were lovingly transformed into a readable volume. In the same vein, The Art of Living presents transcripts from legendary business speaker and mentor Bob Proctor's most popular workshop--Matrixx--and brings this wisdom to a wider audience in book form. With this book, the reader will become a student of Bob Proctor's, as he teaches lessons and presents jewels of wisdom on living an extraordinary life. Readers will marvel at Proctor's miraculous way of disseminating his decades of business wisdom into easy-to-understand parables, and learn lessons on what our creative faculties are and how to use them, why we need to unlearn most of the false beliefs we've been indoctrinated with our whole lives, and how our intellects have the ability not only to put us ahead in life, but also to be our biggest detriment.

Imagine a Healthy You

Author: Ulrike Berzau and Christel Cowdrey
Publisher: Balboa Press
ISBN: 9781452598932
Release Date: 2015-02-24
Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit

“The question isn’t can the mind help to heal the body. That has been answered beyond the shadow of the doubt by countless people, many of whom you’ll read about in this book. The question is, when will YOU begin to direct your extraordinary thought-power toward the critical end of creating and maintaining vibrant health and wellbeing. Start today. With Ulrike and Christel as your learned and caring guides, you will be infinitely richer, better, and healthier for it—inside and out.” —Bob Proctor Best-selling author of You Were Born Rich

Become a Magnet to Money Through the Sea of Unlimited Consciousness

Author: Bob Proctor
Publisher: Musivation
ISBN: 9781890679460
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Body, Mind & Spirit

NEW BOOK By the best selling author and Teacher of The Secret Bob Proctor and best selling author M.A.Blood. This powerful book is destined to become a classic for seekers of Truth. For seekers who truly wish to learn how to manifest success and prosperity into their lives beyond the Law of Attraction and who also wish to delve deeper into their Divine Nature and Soul's journey and purpose; This book will become a classic. It breaks down the often confusing language of eastern philosophies so that anyone wishing to know where they are in consciouness will understand intellectually and for others it will be transmiited esoterically.

Why You re Dumb Sick and Broke And How to Get Smart Healthy and Rich

Author: Randy Gage
Publisher: John Wiley & Sons
ISBN: 9781118039007
Release Date: 2010-12-28
Genre: Business & Economics

This groundbreaking self-help book reveals the secrets of manifesting health, happiness, and prosperity in your life—but not in a way you’ve experienced before. Blunt, outspoken, and brutally honest, Randy Gage shoots down the forces that hold you back and keep you dumb, sick, and broke, and shows you how to take action to get smart, healthy, and rich.

When You Were Born

Author: Emma Dodd
Publisher: Templar
ISBN: 0763674052
Release Date: 2015-02-10
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Parents recall all the good things that happened when their babies were born.

The Master Motivator

Author: Mark Victor Hansen
Publisher: Jaico Publishing House
ISBN: 9788184957204
Release Date: 2015-06-01
Genre: Self-Help

Foreword by Jim Rohn, C.P.A.E. author of The Five Major Pieces to the Life Puzzle Introduction by Bettie B. Youngs, PhD., Ed.D. author of Values from the Heartland Two of the world’s most renowned and respected motivational speakers have joined forces to bring you the definitive book on motivating others. Joe Batten, mentor to Ross Perot and author of Tough-Minded Management, has teamed-up with Mark Victor Hansen, coauthor of the Chicken Soup for the Soul series, to show you how to inspire top performance from yourself and those you lead: how you can become The Master Motivator. The simple yet powerful steps detailed in this book will bring you the personal success you are striving for and transform your workers and your workplace. MARK VICTOR HANSEN is one of the world’s greatest professional motivational speakers. He is the author of numerous books, including the bestselling Chicken Soup for the Soul, A 2nd Helping of Chicken Soup for the Soul and the Chicken Soup for the Soul Cookbook. JOE BATTEN, M.S., C.P.A.E., is the first professional speaker voted into the Speakers Hall of Fame and the man that coined the phrase “Be all that you can be” for the United States.