Magick Box

Author: Deborah Lerme Goodman
Publisher: Choose Your Own Adventure
ISBN: 1937133680
Release Date: 2018-09
Genre: Juvenile Fiction

This 6-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics includes 6 books from the Choose Your Own Adventure series: The Abominable Snowman, Journey Under the Sea, Space and Beyond,The Lost Jewels of Nabooti, Mystery of the Maya, House of Danger